Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019.
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Do not miss :

20 May 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
20 May 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
21 May 2019 - 10:00 : Tai-Chi en Pleine Conscience
22 May 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
23 May 2019 - 12:00 : Méditation du jeudi midi
23 May 2019 - 16:30 : Retraite printanière - Mai 2019
23 May 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
27 May 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
Sitting and watching our breath is a wonderful practice, but it is not enough. For transformation to take part, we have to practice mindfulness all day long, not just on our meditation cushion.
- Thich Nhat Hanh