Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 19 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Do not miss :

22 July 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
22 July 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
24 July 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
25 July 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
29 July 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
29 July 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
31 July 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
01 August 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
05 August 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
05 August 2019 - 18:00 : Rencontre d'information
Just as vegetation is sensible to sunlight, mental formations are sensitive to mindfulness. Mindfulness is the energy that can embrace and transform all mental formations. Mindfulness helps us leave behind "upside-down perceptions" and wakes us up to what is happening.
- Thich Nhat Hanh