Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 20 2017.
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 3:00pm

Do not miss :

21 August 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
22 August 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
26 August 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
26 August 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
28 August 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
29 August 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
02 September 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
02 September 2019 - 18:00 : Rencontre d'information
02 September 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
Just as vegetation is sensible to sunlight, mental formations are sensitive to mindfulness. Mindfulness is the energy that can embrace and transform all mental formations. Mindfulness helps us leave behind "upside-down perceptions" and wakes us up to what is happening.
- Thich Nhat Hanh