Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 20 2017.
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 10:00am

Do not miss :

16 August 2018 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
20 August 2018 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
20 August 2018 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
22 August 2018 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
23 August 2018 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
27 August 2018 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
27 August 2018 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
29 August 2018 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
30 August 2018 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
03 September 2018 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
Sitting and watching our breath is a wonderful practice, but it is not enough. For transformation to take part, we have to practice mindfulness all day long, not just on our meditation cushion.
- Thich Nhat Hanh