Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 20 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019.
Thursday, 6 September 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 13 September 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 20 September 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 27 September 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 11 October 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 25 October 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 8 November 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 22 November 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 13 December 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 20 December 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 10 January 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 17 January 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 14 February 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 14 March 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 21 March 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 28 March 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 11 April 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 18 April 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 2 May 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 9 May 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 16 May 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 23 May 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 6 June 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 13 June 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, 20 June 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Do not miss :

16 October 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
17 October 2019 - 11:00 : Méditation du jeudi MATIN
17 October 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
19 October 2019 - 10:00 : Enseigner en PC (inscriptions requise)
21 October 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
21 October 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
22 October 2019 - 14:00 : Tai-Chi en Pleine Conscience
Do not lose yourself in the past; do not lose yourself in the future; do not get caught in your anger, worries, or fears. Come back to the present moment, and touch life deeply. This is mindfulness.
- Thich Nhat Hanh