Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 04 2018.
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Do not miss :

21 August 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
22 August 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
26 August 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
26 August 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
28 August 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
29 August 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
02 September 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
02 September 2019 - 18:00 : Rencontre d'information
02 September 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
Do not lose yourself in the past; do not lose yourself in the future; do not get caught in your anger, worries, or fears. Come back to the present moment, and touch life deeply. This is mindfulness.
- Thich Nhat Hanh