Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 04 2018.
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Do not miss :

29 January 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
30 January 2020 - 11:00 : Méditation du jeudi MATIN
30 January 2020 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
03 February 2020 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
03 February 2020 - 18:00 : Rencontre d'information
03 February 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
04 February 2020 - 10:00 : Tai-Chi en Pleine Conscience
Just as vegetation is sensible to sunlight, mental formations are sensitive to mindfulness. Mindfulness is the energy that can embrace and transform all mental formations. Mindfulness helps us leave behind "upside-down perceptions" and wakes us up to what is happening.
- Thich Nhat Hanh