Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 04 2018.
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Do not miss :

20 May 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
20 May 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
21 May 2019 - 10:00 : Tai-Chi en Pleine Conscience
22 May 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
23 May 2019 - 12:00 : Méditation du jeudi midi
23 May 2019 - 16:30 : Retraite printanière - Mai 2019
23 May 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
27 May 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
Sitting and watching our breath is a wonderful practice, but it is not enough. For transformation to take part, we have to practice mindfulness all day long, not just on our meditation cushion.
- Thich Nhat Hanh