Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 04 2018.
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Do not miss :

18 July 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
22 July 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
22 July 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
24 July 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
25 July 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
29 July 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
29 July 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
31 July 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
01 August 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
05 August 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
Just as vegetation is sensible to sunlight, mental formations are sensitive to mindfulness. Mindfulness is the energy that can embrace and transform all mental formations. Mindfulness helps us leave behind "upside-down perceptions" and wakes us up to what is happening.
- Thich Nhat Hanh