Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 21 2017.
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Do not miss :

21 October 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
21 October 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
22 October 2019 - 14:00 : Tai-Chi en Pleine Conscience
23 October 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
24 October 2019 - 11:00 : Méditation du jeudi MATIN
24 October 2019 - 16:30 : Retraite d'automne - octobre 2019
24 October 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
26 October 2019 - 10:00 : Enseigner en PC (inscriptions requise)
Sitting and watching our breath is a wonderful practice, but it is not enough. For transformation to take part, we have to practice mindfulness all day long, not just on our meditation cushion.
- Thich Nhat Hanh