Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks 16 times except Sat Dec 26 2020, Sat Jan 02 2021.
Sunday, 13 September 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 27 September 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 11 October 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 25 October 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 8 November 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 22 November 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 6 December 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 20 December 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 17 January 2021 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 31 January 2021 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 14 February 2021 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 28 February 2021 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 14 March 2021 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 28 March 2021 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 11 April 2021 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 25 April 2021 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

Do not miss :

25 November 2020 - 14:00 : Groupe de méditation Ste-Mary-IPCAM
25 November 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi soir
26 November 2020 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
26 November 2020 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
27 November 2020 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
30 November 2020 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
30 November 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
01 December 2020 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
02 December 2020 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
02 December 2020 - 14:00 : Groupe de méditation Ste-Mary-IPCAM
Do not lose yourself in the past; do not lose yourself in the future; do not get caught in your anger, worries, or fears. Come back to the present moment, and touch life deeply. This is mindfulness.
- Thich Nhat Hanh