Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jun 17 2022 except Fri Jun 24 2022, Fri Jul 01 2022.
Monday, 6 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 7 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 9 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 10 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 13 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 16 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 17 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 20 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 23 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 24 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 27 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 30 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 1 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 4 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 7 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 8 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 11 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 14 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 15 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 18 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 21 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 22 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 25 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 28 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 29 October 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 1 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 4 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 5 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 8 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 11 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 12 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 15 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 18 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 19 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 22 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 25 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 26 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 29 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 2 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 3 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 6 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 9 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 10 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 13 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 16 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 17 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 20 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 23 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 24 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 27 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 30 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 31 December 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 3 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 4 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 5 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 6 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 7 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 10 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 13 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 14 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 17 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 20 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 21 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 24 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 27 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 28 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 31 January 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 1 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 2 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 3 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 4 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 7 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 8 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 10 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 11 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 14 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 17 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 18 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 21 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 24 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 25 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 28 February 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 3 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 4 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 7 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 10 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 11 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 14 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 17 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 18 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 21 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 24 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 25 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 28 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 31 March 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 1 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 4 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 7 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 8 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 11 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 14 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 15 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 18 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 19 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 21 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 22 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 25 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 28 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 29 April 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 2 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 5 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 6 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 9 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 12 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 13 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 16 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 19 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 20 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 23 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 26 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 27 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 30 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 31 May 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 1 June 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 2 June 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 3 June 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 6 June 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 7 June 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 8 June 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 9 June 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 10 June 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 13 June 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Thursday, 16 June 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 17 June 2022 - 7:30am to 8:15am

Do not miss :

21 July 2024 - 8:00 : Méditation du dimanche matin
22 July 2024 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
23 July 2024 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
24 July 2024 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
24 July 2024 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi soir
25 July 2024 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
25 July 2024 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
28 July 2024 - 8:00 : Méditation du dimanche matin
29 July 2024 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
30 July 2024 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
Sitting and watching our breath is a wonderful practice, but it is not enough. For transformation to take part, we have to practice mindfulness all day long, not just on our meditation cushion.
- Thich Nhat Hanh