Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Sun Sep 05 2021.
Monday, 21 June 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 25 June 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 28 June 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 2 July 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 5 July 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 9 July 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 12 July 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 16 July 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 19 July 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 23 July 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 26 July 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 30 July 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 2 August 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 4 August 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 6 August 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 9 August 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 13 August 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 16 August 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 20 August 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 23 August 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 27 August 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Monday, 30 August 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, 1 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Friday, 3 September 2021 - 7:30am to 8:15am

Do not miss :

21 July 2024 - 8:00 : Méditation du dimanche matin
22 July 2024 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
23 July 2024 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
24 July 2024 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
24 July 2024 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi soir
25 July 2024 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
25 July 2024 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
28 July 2024 - 8:00 : Méditation du dimanche matin
29 July 2024 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
30 July 2024 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
Just as vegetation is sensible to sunlight, mental formations are sensitive to mindfulness. Mindfulness is the energy that can embrace and transform all mental formations. Mindfulness helps us leave behind "upside-down perceptions" and wakes us up to what is happening.
- Thich Nhat Hanh