Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 10 times.
Friday, 14 January 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 21 January 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 28 January 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 4 February 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 11 February 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 18 February 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 25 February 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 4 March 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 11 March 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 18 March 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Do not miss :

26 May 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
26 May 2022 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
27 May 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
27 May 2022 - 10:00 : Pratique Soigner en PC
30 May 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
30 May 2022 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
31 May 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
31 May 2022 - 19:00 : MPC Book Club
01 June 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
Do not lose yourself in the past; do not lose yourself in the future; do not get caught in your anger, worries, or fears. Come back to the present moment, and touch life deeply. This is mindfulness.
- Thich Nhat Hanh