Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Wed Dec 08 2021.
Monday, 1 March 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 5 April 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 3 May 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 7 June 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 5 July 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 2 August 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 6 September 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 4 October 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 1 November 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 6 December 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm

Do not miss :

17 May 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
17 May 2022 - 19:00 : MPC Book Club
18 May 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
18 May 2022 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi soir
19 May 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
19 May 2022 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
20 May 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
20 May 2022 - 10:00 : Pratique Soigner en PC
23 May 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
Sitting and watching our breath is a wonderful practice, but it is not enough. For transformation to take part, we have to practice mindfulness all day long, not just on our meditation cushion.
- Thich Nhat Hanh