Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Wed Dec 08 2021.
Monday, 1 March 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 5 April 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 3 May 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 7 June 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 5 July 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 2 August 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 6 September 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 4 October 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 1 November 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm
Monday, 6 December 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:35pm

Do not miss :

05 December 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
05 December 2022 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
06 December 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
06 December 2022 - 19:00 : MPC Book Club
07 December 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
07 December 2022 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi soir
08 December 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
08 December 2022 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
09 December 2022 - 7:30 : Méditation du matin
10 December 2022 - 8:00 : JPC - Les Trois Portes de libération
Just as vegetation is sensible to sunlight, mental formations are sensitive to mindfulness. Mindfulness is the energy that can embrace and transform all mental formations. Mindfulness helps us leave behind "upside-down perceptions" and wakes us up to what is happening.
- Thich Nhat Hanh