Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week 10 times.
Friday, 22 January 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 29 January 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 5 February 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 12 February 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 19 February 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 26 February 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 5 March 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 12 March 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 19 March 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 26 March 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Do not miss :

11 April 2021 - 11:00 : Enseigner en Pleine Conscience
12 April 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
12 April 2021 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
13 April 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
14 April 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
14 April 2021 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi soir
15 April 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
15 April 2021 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
16 April 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
Sitting and watching our breath is a wonderful practice, but it is not enough. For transformation to take part, we have to practice mindfulness all day long, not just on our meditation cushion.
- Thich Nhat Hanh