Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week 10 times.
Friday, 22 January 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 29 January 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 5 February 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 12 February 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 19 February 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 26 February 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 5 March 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 12 March 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 19 March 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 26 March 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Do not miss :

03 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
03 March 2021 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi soir
04 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
04 March 2021 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
05 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
08 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
08 March 2021 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
09 March 2021 - 7:30 : Méditations du matin
Do not lose yourself in the past; do not lose yourself in the future; do not get caught in your anger, worries, or fears. Come back to the present moment, and touch life deeply. This is mindfulness.
- Thich Nhat Hanh