Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 07 2020.
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Do not miss :

20 January 2020 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
20 January 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
21 January 2020 - 10:00 : Tai-Chi en Pleine Conscience
22 January 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
23 January 2020 - 11:00 : Méditation du jeudi MATIN
23 January 2020 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
27 January 2020 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
Sitting and watching our breath is a wonderful practice, but it is not enough. For transformation to take part, we have to practice mindfulness all day long, not just on our meditation cushion.
- Thich Nhat Hanh