Thank you for supporting the MIAM - To donate :

The accepted payment methods are: credit card OR via a Paypal account
(It is not necessary to have a Paypal account to donate with a credit card)
or by sending a check made out to MPC-IPCAM to
6000 Côte-des-Neiges, Suite 110, Montreal, Qc, H3S 1Z8

COVID-19 - CORONAVIRUS - PLANETARY INTER-BEING

  • ALL the activities of the MPC-IPCAM (evenings, JPC, training) are suspended
    until further notice.
  • In this context, we would very much appreciate your donation!
  • It’s an opportunity to practice, a time to stop, reflect, meditate, look deep inside and out,
    "the truth is to be found in life, in us and everywhere around us ..."
    Be well!

Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week 10 times.
Friday, 31 January 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 7 February 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 14 February 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 21 February 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 28 February 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 6 March 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 13 March 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 20 March 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 27 March 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 3 April 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Do not miss :

10 August 2020 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
10 August 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
12 August 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
13 August 2020 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
17 August 2020 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
17 August 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
19 August 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
20 August 2020 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
24 August 2020 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
24 August 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
Sitting and watching our breath is a wonderful practice, but it is not enough. For transformation to take part, we have to practice mindfulness all day long, not just on our meditation cushion.
- Thich Nhat Hanh