Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Sat Jul 18 2020.
Thursday, 5 September 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 12 September 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 19 September 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 26 September 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 24 October 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 31 October 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 14 November 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 21 November 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 12 December 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 19 December 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 26 December 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 2 January 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 9 January 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 16 January 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 23 January 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 30 January 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 6 February 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 13 February 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 20 February 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 27 February 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 26 March 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 2 April 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 9 April 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 16 April 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 23 April 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 30 April 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 7 May 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 14 May 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 21 May 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 28 May 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 4 June 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 11 June 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 18 June 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 25 June 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 2 July 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 9 July 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, 16 July 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Do not miss :

19 September 2019 - 10:00 : Méditation du jeudi MATIN
19 September 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
21 September 2019 - 9:00 : JPC - S'éveiller ?? Pourquoi?
23 September 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
23 September 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
24 September 2019 - 14:00 : Tai-Chi en Pleine Conscience
24 September 2019 - 18:30 : Gestion du stress (Inscription requise)
Just as vegetation is sensible to sunlight, mental formations are sensitive to mindfulness. Mindfulness is the energy that can embrace and transform all mental formations. Mindfulness helps us leave behind "upside-down perceptions" and wakes us up to what is happening.
- Thich Nhat Hanh