Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 11 2019.
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Do not miss :

20 February 2020 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
24 February 2020 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
24 February 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
25 February 2020 - 10:00 : Tai-Chi en Pleine Conscience
26 February 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
27 February 2020 - 11:00 : Méditation du jeudi MATIN
27 February 2020 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
Sitting and watching our breath is a wonderful practice, but it is not enough. For transformation to take part, we have to practice mindfulness all day long, not just on our meditation cushion.
- Thich Nhat Hanh