Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 10 2019.
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Do not miss :

18 November 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
19 November 2019 - 15:00 : Tai-Chi en Pleine Conscience
20 November 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
21 November 2019 - 11:00 : Méditation du jeudi MATIN
21 November 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
23 November 2019 - 9:00 : JPC - Sortir de l'ignorance
23 November 2019 - 10:00 : Enseigner en PC (inscriptions requise)
25 November 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
Do not lose yourself in the past; do not lose yourself in the future; do not get caught in your anger, worries, or fears. Come back to the present moment, and touch life deeply. This is mindfulness.
- Thich Nhat Hanh