Thank you for supporting the MIAM - To donate :

The accepted payment methods are: credit card OR via a Paypal account
(It is not necessary to have a Paypal account to donate with a credit card)
or by sending a check made out to MPC-IPCAM to
6000 Côte-des-Neiges, Suite 110, Montreal, Qc, H3S 1Z8

COVID-19 - CORONAVIRUS - PLANETARY INTER-BEING

  • ALL the activities of the MPC-IPCAM (evenings, JPC, training) are suspended
    until further notice.
  • In this context, we would very much appreciate your donation!
  • It’s an opportunity to practice, a time to stop, reflect, meditate, look deep inside and out,
    "the truth is to be found in life, in us and everywhere around us ..."
    Be well!

Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week 10 times except Thu Oct 24 2019.
Friday, 6 September 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 13 September 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 20 September 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 27 September 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 4 October 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 11 October 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 18 October 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 1 November 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 8 November 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, 15 November 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Do not miss :

15 July 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
16 July 2020 - 11:00 : Méditation du jeudi MATIN
16 July 2020 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
20 July 2020 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
20 July 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
22 July 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
23 July 2020 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
27 July 2020 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
27 July 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi soir
29 July 2020 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
Do not lose yourself in the past; do not lose yourself in the future; do not get caught in your anger, worries, or fears. Come back to the present moment, and touch life deeply. This is mindfulness.
- Thich Nhat Hanh