Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 26 2019.
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 3:10pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 3:10pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - 3:10pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - 3:10pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 3:10pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 3:10pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 3:10pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 3:10pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 3:10pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 2:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 2:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 2:10pm to 5:00pm

Do not miss :

26 August 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
26 August 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
28 August 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
29 August 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
02 September 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
02 September 2019 - 18:00 : Rencontre d'information
02 September 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
03 September 2019 - 18:30 : Gestion du stress (Inscription requise)
Sitting and watching our breath is a wonderful practice, but it is not enough. For transformation to take part, we have to practice mindfulness all day long, not just on our meditation cushion.
- Thich Nhat Hanh