Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 04 2018.
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Do not miss :

26 June 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
27 June 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
01 July 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
01 July 2019 - 18:00 : Rencontre d'information
01 July 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
03 July 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
04 July 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
08 July 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
08 July 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
10 July 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
Sitting and watching our breath is a wonderful practice, but it is not enough. For transformation to take part, we have to practice mindfulness all day long, not just on our meditation cushion.
- Thich Nhat Hanh