Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 04 2018.
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Do not miss :

18 February 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
18 February 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
19 February 2019 - 18:30 : Gestion du stress (Inscription requise)
20 February 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
21 February 2019 - 12:00 : Méditation du jeudi midi
21 February 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
23 February 2019 - 10:00 : Enseigner en PC (inscriptions requise)
Just as vegetation is sensible to sunlight, mental formations are sensitive to mindfulness. Mindfulness is the energy that can embrace and transform all mental formations. Mindfulness helps us leave behind "upside-down perceptions" and wakes us up to what is happening.
- Thich Nhat Hanh