Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week 8 times.
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 10:30pm to Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 1:00am
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 10:30pm to Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 1:00am
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 10:30pm to Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 1:00am
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 10:30pm to Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 1:00am
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 10:30pm to Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 1:00am
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 10:30pm to Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 1:00am
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 11:30pm to Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 2:00am
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 11:30pm to Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 2:00am

Do not miss :

26 August 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
26 August 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
28 August 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du mercredi
29 August 2019 - 19:00 : Thursday evening meditation
02 September 2019 - 13:00 : Méditation du lundi PM
02 September 2019 - 18:00 : Rencontre d'information
02 September 2019 - 19:00 : Méditation du lundi
03 September 2019 - 18:30 : Gestion du stress (Inscription requise)
Just as vegetation is sensible to sunlight, mental formations are sensitive to mindfulness. Mindfulness is the energy that can embrace and transform all mental formations. Mindfulness helps us leave behind "upside-down perceptions" and wakes us up to what is happening.
- Thich Nhat Hanh